Get an account or finance your next loan with Piedmont Advantage Credit Union in North Carolina.

eStatement Enrollment Guide:

To start receiving eStatements, you'll need to be enrolled in Online Banking first. If you're already enrolled in Online Banking, log into Online Banking, click any Account Name, then click "eStatements," select "Continue" in pop-up window, read and accept "Site Terms," enter email and click "Submit." Here is a guide and video. To enroll into Online Banking, this Online Banking guide or Online Banking video is available if needed.

Piedmont Advantage Credit Union Business Share Certificates give you a safe and secure way to grow your money with competitive rates, predictable returns and little to no risk.

The following terms are available:
Terms Balances Minimum Balance to Open Dividends Compounded Dividends Credited
11 Month Special $500+ $500 Daily Monthly
12 Months $500 to $49,999 $500 Daily Monthly
12 Months $50,000+ $500 Daily Monthly
24 Months $500+ $500 Daily Monthly


Click on the appointment type below to make your appointment today to open your Business Share Certificate!

For more information and disclosures about this account, please click the Business Disclosures link at the bottom of this page.

11-Month Special Share Certificate

Lock-in TODAY at this great rate, 3.90% APY

Business Membership Eligibility

While we would welcome your business membership, to be eligible to join, your business must be located in the North Carolina counties of  Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Iredell, Mecklenburg or Rockingham.

Your business membership begins when you open your Business Share Savings Account with a minimum deposit of just $5. Upon membership approval, you're set to apply to open other business accounts and gain access to affordable commercial lending opportunities and various financial services.

Headquartered in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, and founded in 1949 within the aviation industry, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union (PACU) serves member-owners, who reside, work, worship, attend school or operate a business in one of the six counties it serves in North Carolina or who are employed by one of its many employer companies. These six counties are Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Iredell, Mecklenburg and Rockingham.

Back to top