Menu
Updated: 7.1.22:

In observance of Independence Day, our branches and corporate offices will be closed on Monday, July 4.

Access your accounts, 365 days a year.

Piedmont Advantage Credit Union locations are closed on most major holidays so our employees can spend time with their families and friends. But that doesn't mean you need to wait to manage your finances. You can manage your money through Advantage Access Online Banking every day of the year. Or, download our Advantage Access Mobile App to use your mobile device to monitor account balances, deposit checks, remit loan payments, set up alerts and more.

If you prefer doing business by phone, just call 800-433-7228 to speak to one of our representatives. For PACUTel phone banking, select option 1 from the phone menu.

2022 Holidays Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day 12.31.21 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1.17.22 Monday
President's Day 2.21.22 Monday
Good Friday 4.15.22 Friday
Memorial Day 5.30.22 Monday
Juneteenth 6.20.22 Monday
Independence Day 7.4.22 Monday
Labor Day 9.5.22 Monday
Columbus Day 10.10.22 Monday
Veterans Day 11.11.22 Friday
Thanksgiving 11.24.22 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving  11.25.22 Friday
Christmas Day 12.26.22 Monday
New Year's Day 1.2.23 Monday

 

Contact Us

Headquartered in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, and founded in 1949 within the aviation industry, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union (PACU) serves member-owners, who reside, work, worship, attend school or operate a business in one of the six counties it serves in North Carolina or who are employed by one of its many employer companies. These six counties are Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Iredell, Mecklenburg and Rockingham.

Back to top