Menu

Access your accounts, 365 days a year.

Like most financial institutions, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union locations are closed on most major holidays so our employees can spend time with their families and friends. But that doesn't mean making you wait. You can manage your money through Advantage Access Online Banking every day of the year. Or, download our Advantage Access Mobile App and conveniently use your smartphone or other device to monitor account balances, deposit checks, remit loan payments, set up alerts, and more. Rather do business by phone? Speak to a credit union representative at 800-433-7228. For PACUTel phone banking, simply choose option 1.

2020 Holidays Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1/20/2020 Monday
Presidents Day 2/17/2020 Monday
Good Friday 4/10/2020 Friday
Memorial Day 5/25/2020 Monday
Independence Day 7/3/2020 Friday
Labor Day 9/7/2020 Monday
Columbus Day 10/12/2020 Monday
Veterans Day 11/11/2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving 11/26/2020 Thursday
Black Friday (closing at noon) 11/27/2020 Friday
Christmas Eve (closing at noon) 12/24/2020 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday
New Years Eve (closing at 2 pm) 12/31/2020 Thursday
New Years Day 1/1/2021 Friday

 

We're Always Here For You

Advantage Access Advantage Access Co-Op Shared Branch Co-op ATM

Visit a branch, a Shared Branch location, call 800-433-7228, email us, or download our Advantage Access mobile app.

Contact Us

Headquartered in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, and founded in 1949 within the airline industry, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union (PACU) now serves member-owners, who reside, work or worship in one of the eight communities it serves in North Carolina or who are employed by one of its many employer companies. These eight communities are in Forsyth, Guilford, Mecklenburg, Cumberland, Duplin, Iredell, New Hanover and Rockingham counties. A nonprofit cooperative financial institution, PACU has 10 branches throughout its service region and employs a workforce of over 100.

Back to top