Scheduled Maintenance:

 On August 18, 2019, from 2:00 a.m. ET until 6:00 a.m. ET, we will be performing updates to your online experience.  We apologize for any interruption of service during this time. 

Board of Directors

At Piedmont Advantage Credit Union, we are unique in that our board of directors are strictly volunteer. Our board consists of individuals of diverse industry experience and community involvement. While they do not receive compensation for their time and talents, we are grateful for their guidance and leadership. President and CEO, Dion L. Williams commented earlier in the year about the board's involvement. "I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee for their service to Piedmont Advantage Credit Union. They serve without compensation; so their time, talent, and knowledge are shared with the credit union as a labor of love. The volunteers are elected by the members to represent the members. Our volunteers represent the history and tradition of the credit union as well as a commitment to the members and communities we serve."

Board of Directors

Jim Taylor - Chairman
George Price - Vice Chairman
Tom Mekis - Secretary
John Reece - Treasurer
David Lance - Director, Supervisory Board Chairman
Gene Sharp - Director
Darren Cranfill - Director
Steve Gilliland - Director
Justine Lerch - Director
Mark Saunders - Associate Director
Ramon Hoots - Director, Emeritus

Piedmont Advantage Credit Union in North Carolina offers valuable banking solutions including checking accountssavings accountsmortgagesauto loansCDsIRAs and more. Bank online, with our mobile app, or visit one of our conveniently located branches in Winston-SalemEdenMooresvilleCharlotteGreensboroWilmington and Kenansville, NC.

Back to top