Scheduled Maintenance:

 On August 18, 2019, from 2:00 a.m. ET until 6:00 a.m. ET, we will be performing updates to your online experience.  We apologize for any interruption of service during this time. 

Access your accounts, 365 days a year.

Like most financial institutions, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union locations are closed on most major holidays so our employees can spend time with their families and friends. But that doesn't mean making you wait. You can manage your money through Advantage Access Online Banking every day of the year. Or, download our Advantage Access Mobile App and conveniently use your smartphone or other device to monitor account balances, deposit checks, remit loan payments, set up alerts, and more. Rather do business by phone? Speak to a credit union representative at 800-433-7228. For PACUTel phone banking, simply choose option 1.

2019 Holidays Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day 1/1/2019 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1/21/2019 Monday
Presidents Day 2/18/2019 Monday
Memorial Day 5/27/2019 Monday
Independence Day 7/4/2019 Thursday
Labor Day 9/2/2019 Monday
Columbus Day 10/14/2019 Monday
Veterans Day 11/11/2019 Monday
Thanksgiving 11/28/2019 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2019 Wednesday

 

We're Always Here For You

Advantage Access Advantage Access  Co-Op Shared Branch   Co-op ATM

Visit a branch, a Shared Branch location, call 800-433-7228, email us, or download our Advantage Access mobile app.

Contact Us

Piedmont Advantage Credit Union in North Carolina offers valuable banking solutions including checking accountssavings accountsmortgagesauto loansCDsIRAs and more. Bank online, with our mobile app, or visit one of our conveniently located branches in Winston-SalemEdenMooresvilleCharlotteGreensboroWilmington and Kenansville, NC.

Back to top