Fayetteville Members Welcome to Piedmont Advantage Credit Union

We're excited to welcome the members of Fayetteville Postal Credit Union to the PACU family.

What happens next? Great question!
Just follow these three simple steps:

  1. Look for more information in the coming weeks about what you need to know about the transition happening in the Spring of 2020.
  2. Update your email address, mobile phone number, and physical address information with Fayetteville Postal Credit Union so you will receive updates.
  3. Have any questions? Just ask us!


Stay in the know >

Headquartered in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, and founded in 1949 within the airline industry, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union (PACU) now serves member-owners, who reside, work, worship or attend school in one of the 13 counties it serves in North Carolina or who are employed by one of its many employer companies. These 13 counties are Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Cumberland, Davie, Duplin, Forsyth, Guilford, Iredell, Mecklenburg, New Hanover, Pender and Rockingham. A nonprofit cooperative financial institution, PACU has 10 branches throughout its service regions and employs a workforce of over 120.

Back to top