Branches closing early due to weather 1.21.22:

(1) Due to the increasing inclement weather, our Kenansville and Wilmington branches will close at 2 p.m. today, 1.21.22 (2) Fayetteville branch is closed today, 1.21.22. If you need in-branch assistance, go to Bragg Mutual, 201 Hay Street, Fayetteville. (3) Due to a scheduled maintenance process, eStatements will be unavailable on Monday, 1.24.22, from 8 p.m. to 1 a.m.

We would like to extend a warm welcome to you!

As you may know, Fayetteville Postal Credit Union is now Piedmont Advantage Credit Union. As one combined team, we’re committed to doing the right thing for our members that help make your life better.  At Piedmont Advantage we live by our core, Members Come First!

Piedmont Advantage Credit Union is a Member-owned, not-for-profit financial institution. Headquartered in Winston-Salem, NC, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union provides financial solutions for members to make their dreams come true while promoting the financial well-being of members, and the communities where they live. We're a community oriented credit union, with roots deep in the local communities we serve. Since 1949, we've been helping members reach their dreams with tailored advice and solutions. We look forward to enhancing your financial health and personal well-being through a wide range of products and services, backed by technology and digital capabilities and dedicated membership representatives.

Everything we do — personal banking solutions, loans, and investment opportunities, is with a genuine commitment to do right by those we serve.


Demo Image

Stay In The Know With These Video Updates

These videos from our President and CEO, Dion Williams, will keep you up to date on everything you need to know about the PACU-FPCU Merger.  

February 21: FPCU Account Conversion Video 

February 4: FPCU Important Dates Video

January 31: Member Info and Disclosure Booklet Video

January 13: Stronger Together Video 

Overdraft Advantage Opt-In

Opt-In Form

Frequently Asked Questions:

Headquartered in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, and founded in 1949 within the airline industry, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union (PACU) now serves member-owners, who reside, work, worship or attend school in one of the 13 counties it serves in North Carolina or who are employed by one of its many employer companies. These 13 counties are Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Cumberland, Davie, Duplin, Forsyth, Guilford, Iredell, Mecklenburg, New Hanover, Pender and Rockingham. A nonprofit cooperative financial institution, PACU has 10 branches throughout its service regions and employs a workforce of over 120.

Back to top